inspur electronic(000977.CN)

中文

Introduction

Wave information is China's leading computing platforms and IT application solutions provider, at the same time, is also China's largest manufacturer of server and server solutions provider, is Asia's largest production base for the server at the same time, the world's largest IT product distributors and service providers server distributor Ingram micro company become a wave of English letter, and IBM established a partnership with the company.

The four business groups of the group cover the computing platform products mainly including servers, business computers, tax control machines and financial self-service terminals, and the software platform products and industry application solutions such as large-scale industry application software, ERP, group finance and collaborative office system.

History

In 1983, the first wave microcomputer was born in Jinan, which is the new starting point of China's IT development. The three major PC manufacturers represented by Inspur have brought the Chinese PC industry into a new era of being passive and active.

In 1990, Inspur developed the world's first Chinese pager and developed the world's first Chinese pager standard, which is still in use today.

In 1993, Inspur's technicians in Singapore developed China's first minicomputer server.

Since 1996, Inspur server has been the no.1 domestic server brand for 14 consecutive years.

In September 2004, Inspur server broke the world commercial intelligence TCP-H world record, which was the first time that A Chinese server broke the world record. So far, Inspur has broken or set six world records in the world server space.

In 2007, Inspur's State Key Laboratory of Efficient Server and Storage Technology, the only state key laboratory in the field of IT, was established in inspur.

In 2008, the "Wave Tissot high-end fault-tolerant Computer system Development and Application Promotion" project, a major special in the field of information technology under the "863" plan of the 11th Five-Year Plan, was approved.

On February 8, 2017, the National Engineering Laboratory of Big Data Circulation and Trading Technology was established. Inspur Tianyuan Big data Application mass maker space was successfully selected into the second batch of national specialized mass maker space.

Business

The company focuses on developing intelligent computing business, deeply cultivating artificial intelligence, upgrading partner ecology, actively exploring enterprise market, and creating world-leading solutions.

According to the data from the third party, Q1 2018 wave ranks the third in the world in terms of the shipments and sales of X86 servers, ranking the first in China for 18 consecutive quarters. Cloud server ranks first in global market share; Storage and shipping capacity ranked first in China.

Since 2017, the company built a complete AI system platform, namely, computing platforms, management suite, framework optimization and application of the four levels of faster, contains the GPU FPGA, such as AI server series, deep learning training AIStation cluster management software, AI performance tuning tool Teye and cluster open source framework Caffe deep learning - MPI complete solution, etc.

京能置业 中文传媒 奥赛康 西藏矿业 太安堂 金固股份 哈工智能 天山股份 黑猫股份 双林生物

浪潮信息(000977.CN)

English

公司简介

  浪潮信息是中国领先的计算平台与IT应用解决方案供应商,同时,也是中国最大的服务器制造商和服务器解决方案提供商,同时是是亚太区最大的服务器生产基地,全球最大的IT产品分销商及服务供应商英迈国际公司成为浪潮英信服务器分销商,而且IBM与公司建立了合作伙伴关系。

  集团四大业务群组涵盖以服务器、商用电脑、税控机、金融自助终端为主的计算平台产品和大型行业应用软件、ERP、集团财务、协同办公系统等软件平台产品与行业应用解决方案。

发展历程

1983年,第一台浪潮微机在济南诞生,这是中国IT发展的新起点。以浪潮为代表的三大PC厂商将中国PC产业带入了一个变被动为主动的新时代。

1990年,浪潮研制出全球第一台中文寻呼机,并开发制定了全球第一个汉字寻呼标准,这一标准沿用至今。

1993年,浪潮在新加坡的技术人员研制出中国第一台小型机服务器。

1996年开始,浪潮服务器连续14年蝉联国产服务器第一品牌。

2004年9月,浪潮服务器刷新世界商用智能TCP-H世界记录,这是中国服务器首次打破世界纪录。迄今为止,浪潮已先后六次在世界服务器领域打破或创造世界纪录。

2007年,IT领域唯一设在企业的国家重点实验室——浪潮高效能服务器和存储技术国家重点实验室落户浪潮。

2008年,“十一五”“863”计划信息技术领域重大专项“浪潮天梭高端容错计算机系统研制与应用推广”项目立项获批。

2017年2月8日,大数据流通与交易技术国家工程实验室落地浪潮。浪潮天元大数据应用众创空间成功入选第二批国家专业化众创空间。

主营业务

  公司聚焦发展智慧计算业务,深耕人工智能、升级合作伙伴生态、积极开拓企业市场、打造全球领先的解决方案。

  根据第三方机构数据显示,2018年Q1浪潮X86服务器出货量位居全球第三,出货量和销售额蝉联中国第一,其中8路服务器连续18个季度出货量和销售额中国第一;云服务器位居全球市场份额第一;存储出货容量居中国第一。

  2017年以来,公司构建了完整的AI系统平台,即计算平台、管理套件、框架优化、应用加速四个层次,包含GPU、FPGA等AI服务器系列、深度学习训练集群管理软件AIStation、AI性能调优工具Teye以及集群版开源深度学习框架Caffe-MPI等完整解决方案。

媒体报道

更多>

相关新闻

更多>

公司公告

更多>

研究报告

更多>
京能置业 中文传媒 奥赛康 西藏矿业 太安堂 金固股份 哈工智能 天山股份 黑猫股份 双林生物